Download Music Mp3:- DJ Nollywood - Afromix - 9jaflaver

Light Dark





Download Music Mp3:- DJ Nollywood – Afromix

Download Music Mp3:- DJ Nollywood – Afromix

Download and enjoy mixtape (See Tracklist and Press Release below After The Download)


Track List

Intro: DJ Nollywood aka Mr Nollywood

1. Choco Milo – Olamide
2. Mafo – Naira Marley Young J
3. Super Power – Zlatan Ft Davido
4. Beginning – Joeboy
5. King – Fireboy
6. Lala – Mr Nollywood
7. Attention – Tiwa Savage
8. My Money – Burnaboy
9. Silikon – Timaya
10. Tene – Flavour
11. Yeye Boyfriend – Zlatan Ibile
12. Risky – Davido ft Popcaan
13. Joro – Wizkid
14. Joro – Mr Nollywood
15. Pak n Go – Kiss Daniel
16. Skeletun – Tekno
17. Pawon – Olamide
18. Lala – Mr Nollywood
19. Lower Body – Davido ft Chris Brown
20. Billionaire – Teni
21. Baby – Joeboy
22. Another Story – Burna Boy
23. Opotoyi – Naira Marley
24. Joro – Mr Nollywood
25. Karma – Mr P
26. Omorapala – Niniola
27. Baby Na Yoka – Flavour
28. Killing Dem – Burna Boy ft Zlatan
29. 49 99 – Tiwa Savage
30. Lala – Mr Nollywood
31. Shotan – Tiwa Savage ft Zlatan
32. Jealous – Fireboy Dml
33. Dumebi – Rema
34. Bana – Niniola
35. Audio Money – Rudeboy
36. Any Body – Burna Boy
37. Baby Boo – Mr Nollywood
38. Mo Cover – Dbanj ft Slim Case
39. Soapy – Naira Marley
40. The Bag – Phyno
41. Hypocrite – Falz ft Demmie
42. Askamaya – Teni
43. What If I Say – Fireboy Dml
44. Zanku – Zlatan
45. Alakori – Falz ft Dice Ailes
46. Bolanle – IVD ft Zlatan Ibile
47. Puta – Naira Marley
48. Gelato – DJ Cuppy ft Zlatan Ibile
49. Blow My Mind – Davido ft Chris Brown
50. Joro – Mr Nollywood
51. Totori – Olamide x Wizkid
52. Ja Ara E – Burna Boy
53. Rora – Reekado Banks
54. Jericho – Simi ft Patoranking
55. Agege – Tekno ft Zlatan Ibile
56. Ghetto Love – Wizkid
57. Ello Baby – Kiss Daniel
58. I Can’t Kill Myself – Timaya
59. Lala – Mr Nollywood
60. Love Africa (Stop Xenophobia) – Mr Nollywood
61. All For You – Joeboy
62. Girls – Falz – Patoranking

Outro: DJ Nollywood aka Mr Nollywood

*Social Media Handles*
Instagram: @MrnollywoodNG
Facebook: MrnollywoodNG
Twitter: MrnollywoodNG
YouTube: MrnollywoodNG
LinkedIn: MrnollywoodCruuzmarshal
WhatsApp: +2348082691116

DJ Nollywood aka Mr Nollywood ( U – David – Patrick ) Presents You 62 Latest And strictly Popular Afro Party Jams Non Stop Play, The Multi Talented Dj, Actor, Singer Is Nigeria’s First International Fight Choreographer And Film Casting ConsultantHe Is A Graduate Of Ronik Polytechnic Lagos And A Royal Son Of The Uboh Dynasty Ekuku Agbor Delta State.

He Is Popular For Africa Magic’s Hush TV Series, Shelter Nest And Merry Men 2 Fight Choreography & Made In Heaven, Also Funke Akindele’s Industreet, My Siblings And Jenifer Diary TV Series.Mr Nollywood Is Also A Celebrity Fitness Trainer And Film Fight Trainer, He Has Trained Top Stars Like AyComedy, Nancy Isime, Yvonne Nelson, Blossom Chukwujekwu, Alex Ekubo, Kemen Big Brother, Lasisi Elenu, Uche Nwaefuna, Yomi Casual, And Many More.

However Mr Nollywood Is The President Of The Largest Actors Club In Nigeria Empowering Over 10,000 Youths By Providing Actors And Models For Glo, Airtel, MTN, Banks, And All The Major TV Commercial Production Companies In Nigeria.

 Whatsapp  Twitter  Facebook


Promote Music, Video, Comedy Skit On 9jaflaver
Call: +2348173379226 Or +2348143945195

Whatsapp: +2349027283345


  1. Pat says:

    Best ever mixtape

  2. Liz says:

    I love this mix tape bestest even better than all others

  3. KEN O/musician says:

    Nice one the big bro, all legit.

  4. Akwaowo Edet says:

    best mix

  5. DJ Egobigg says:

    Guy ur mix is whack, the way you jump into Trackz is very Bad. Plz you are a disgrace to us…

  6. Anonymous says:

    hottest mix

  7. Pat says:

    This MIXTAPE is not for u DJs is for us the consumers abegi…well done oga DJ Nollywood I like it like this

  8. orza Jason says:

    The content is good but the mixing is the worse I have ever heard and I believe it will remain the worse till thy kingdom come, rubbish

  9. Bolaji Adio says:

    I love this mixtape very dynamic tempo and latest jams

  10. Purelyf says:

    Common man u can do better I mean this is bullshit men

  11. Anonymous says:

    nice one

  12. Anonymous says:


Comment Below:-

Enter Name Below (Optional)

Enter Comment Below:-



© 2014-2020 9jaflaver. All Rights Reserved.

About us||Content Remova||Privacy Policy|Contact us

Advertis|Request For Music

9jaflaver is not responsible for the content of external sites.